Welcome to Architects of the Future

Networking with other architects of the future is amazing, and the chance to connect with major business leaders and mentors is also very special.
Ruth DeGolia, Mercado Global

Home ~

Mentoren

Mentoren

Mentoren der Architects of the Future sind erfolgreiche Führungskräfte und engagierte Philanthropen, die sowohl über ausreichend Erfahrung als auch entsprechende Möglichkeiten verfügen, einen jungen Sozialunternehmer auf seinem Weg zu begleiten. Sie stehen den Architects of the Future mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und helfen ihnen ihre Ideen wirtschaftlich erfolgreich umzusetzen. So können aus inspirierenden Visionen kraftvolle Initiativen für eine bessere Welt werden.

Mit dem Mentors Club wollen wir einen Beitrag leisten zu einer Gesellschaftsstruktur, die auf der Freude am gegenseitigen Geben und Nehmen fußt und Dienen als neues Wirtschaftsparadigma erkennt. Der Mentors Club stellt eine Plattform von Menschen in der Wirtschaft dar, die nach einem tieferen Sinn in ihrem Leben und Wirken streben.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass der Austausch erfahrener Führungspersönlichkeiten mit jungen innovativen und kreativen Social Entrepreneurs ein wichtiger Impuls auf dem Weg hin zu einer nachhaltigen Wirtschaft und einer friedvollen Gesellschaft ist.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben Mentor der Architects of the Future Initiative zu werden, bitten wir Sie um Kontaktaufnahme unter office@waldzell.org.

Welcome to Architects of the Future

Networking with other architects of the future is amazing, and the chance to connect with major business leaders and mentors is also very special.
Ruth DeGolia, Mercado Global

Home ~

Mentors

Mentors

By virtue of their activities as prosperous leaders and dedicated philanthropists, mentors of the “Architects of the Future” possess the experience and the opportunities to adequately encourage a young social entrepreneur on his journey. They will advise and actively support the new “Architects of the Future” and help them put their ideas into effect in an economically successful way. This will allow for inspiring visions to materialize and turn into powerful initiatives for a better world.

The Mentors Club was invented to contribute to the promotion of a society that is based on the appreciation of mutual give and take, acknowledging service to society as an economic paradigm. It offers a platform to people who are striving for a deeper meaning in their lives and actions.

We firmly believe that the exchange between experienced leaders and creative and innovative young social entrepreneurs will act as an important impetus towards a more sustainable economy and a peaceful society.

If you are interested in becoming a mentor of the “Architects of the Future” initiative please get in touch with us at office@architectsofthefuture.net!